ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Hello, Nice To Meet You  
Enlarge Natwadee's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Hello, thank you for opening my profile. Let me introduce myself. My name’s natwadee or you can call me nat
I’m 54 years old. It is a great pleasure to meet you.

I have been married before and devoiced which legal. I have 1 kid. he’s 22 year old.

I’m looking for someone who can accept me as the way I am also I would like to have someone who can be with me and my kid forever on my life , respect each other and never mind that I have 1 kid before.

I’m looking for a good guy , who are good heart , gentlemen and love the way who I am. I’m here not for sex online but I’m looking for a real love and I don’t like a man who are a player too.

For me , I’m not a player.
I don’t drink , don’t smoke and don’t play gambling. I’m just easy person like to help all people , humane , leniency , mercy with people and animals. I’m a honest person , so that’s why I looking for a guy who are a honest with me too.which is why I have a good sense of humor.I’m friendly person and be good with everyone.

My big passion is that I love to cook. I love traveling to different places and especially enjoy travel to view nature. I like taking care of my mother and love my family very much. I also enjoy watching movies, listening music and going shopping too. If you would like to know me better , please ask me anyway. Thank you very much.

Best regards

Natawadee.


 
Natwadee (449842) describes herself as Easygoing and Romantic. Her outlook on life is Traditional and her goal is her Family. She likes to hang out with Cultured people and she enjoys eating Sea food food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening music. Her main hobby is Cooking and her favourite sport is Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 55
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Nonthaburi
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'4" (162cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Happy Looking
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 20/01/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :50 - 60
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for a warm and kind-hearted man that has leadership and loves family life.Also I like a man to be honest, sincere with me but at times also a romantic man and take care of me too.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5