ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Live to the fullest  
    Enlarge Nicha's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Life is more meaningful with someone nice by your side.
I'm a passionate, easy going, independent and trustworthy person. I love music, dancing, cooking, exercise, and traveling. I'm quite a fun person to be with, but in term of relationship, I'm serious, straight forward and speak my mind.

I won't pretend to be someone else who is not me, I won't change myself to please someone or want someone to change himself to please me, because it won't last.

In my point of view, understanding, learning to accept the differences, give and take, be a good listener and respect each other are more important.

No matter what you have in life or how successful you are, at the end of the day, what you need the most is someone who's always be there for you, someone who's willing to share good and bad time with you and someone who will never leave you.

Money can't fill the emptiness in your heart but your love one does.

Im looking for someone who has the same or similar thought, trustworthy, has the sense of humor, loving and sincere to be part of my life. Those who are flirt and like to play with other's feeling and those who don't respect others and self centered please stay away.

I can speak, read and write fluent English. If you want to know me more, please write to me, I'll more happy to reply.

Thanks for reading till the end :)
 
Nicha (453593) describes herself as Warm hearted, Easygoing and Romantic. Her outlook on life is Optimistic, Independent and Practical and her goals are Family, Career and Wealth. She likes to hang out with Average, Cultured people or Entreprenuers and she enjoys eating Health foods, Thai and BBQ food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Dance/disco and Modern music. Her main hobbies include Tv/movies, Music and Travel and her favourite sports are Walking, Body shaping and Dancing.
 
Personal Details
Age: 46
Astrology sign: Aquarius
Region: Chiang Mai, Thailand
City/Town: Chiang Mai*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'3" (159cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 26/11/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :50 - 60
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'6" (167cm) - 6'1" (185cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
Someone who is trustworthy, have sense of humor, love cooking & traveling, sincere, honest and be a happy person.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5