ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
สวัสดี 
    Enlarge Ufon's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Greetings to all pleasant Thai women. I am coming to live in Thailand and I am looking for a soulmate who will help me get to know Thailand and Thai people.
I am a free person and freedom is important to me.
I like nature, people, animals, gardening and meditating. I like to travel and get to know new places. Beaches and the sea, of course. My favorite activities are cycling, hiking, walking. I also like music and movies. I listen to some music all the time. Electronic, rock, ambient, jazz and pop. My favorite movies are sci-fi and comedies. I am single, but I am not against a serious relationship.
 
Ufon (453620) describes himself as Introvert, Adventurous and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Independent, Idealistic and Unconventional and his goals are Fun, Knowledge and Serenity. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Technical or Intellectuals and he enjoys eating Thai, Italian and Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Modern, Jazz and Alternative music. His main hobbies include Gardening, Computers and Travel and his favourite sports are Bicycling, Hiking and Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 48
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Slovakia
City/Town: Modra
Seeking: Occasional
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Average
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Some High School
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 04/10/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :20 - 35
Smoker :Social
Relationship :Occasional
Height between : 4'11" (149cm) - 5'11" (180cm)
Appearance :Cute
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for a pleasant, tolerant and free woman. Cooking and gardening is a big plus. I'm not interested in gold diggers, alcoholics.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5