ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Nice to meet you 
    Enlarge Dominique's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Sawasdee krap

My name is Dominique. I born in France but lives actually in Canada. i got the opportunity to travel a lot and i well know South East Asia , especially Thailand where the people are so wonderful and smiling. I ever enjoy different asian cultures ( arts, architecture, food, life style, handicrafts...). I am easy going person, good sense of humor and honest and wants to take time to know someone true. My goal: Make someone smiling, happy, feel confortable every day and share love in return...I dont smoke, no drunk, no drug, no bar scene, and asking same thing with the right one. I believe that it is important to take time to learn to know someone but it is also important to meet each other in real world and just not a virtual relationship. I am not interested to get a ton of message but just the right one.

Kop Khun krap
 
Dominique (453624) describes himself as Romantic, Adventurous and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Optimistic and his goals are Family, Serenity and Fun. He likes to hang out with Average and he enjoys eating Thai and French food. He prefers to listen to Jazz, Rock and Blues music. His main hobby is Travel and his favourite sport is Motor sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 57
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: Quebec, Canada
City/Town: Montreal
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 28/09/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 35
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'10" (147cm) - 6'1" (185cm)
Appearance :Very attractive
 
My ideal match :
I hope will be you...i mean someone ready to invest time and energy with somone who will make you feel important and happy every day.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5