ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
MrBlueEyes 
Enlarge Stan's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
just think not next thursday but the thursday after i will be in thailand september 15th


Very Excited
Flight booked arrive 15 september
Will be at Ambassadör hotel next week

QUALITY OVER QUANTITY ALWAYS!

Im a cool guy fun to be with.

Music i like Coldplay, Oasis House.Rodger Waters etc

NO BAR GIRLS

Only people With humour!!!

Only one guarantee in this life, one day we will all be dead, so enjoy it now.


Hello real ladies

Id like information on where to visit,I have no information about Thailand oh and only ladies who can speak English are interesting for me,even better if you play pool and like kariokke..

Everyone has a type, like a jigsaw puzzle the bits just fit perfectly.. im looking for my perfect fit

I miss my vacations so first trip in more than 2 years.

kiss n hugs from me 2 you

If your a drama queen,or a stress freak stay away I don't need or want a problem,just nice people please.

I,m your shoulder to cry on,or your shoulder to lay on as i hold you tight and make love to you.waaa in my dreams

I would describe myself as being respectful, responsible, honest and loyal.I'm looking for someone i can connect to and start a relationship with hopefully leading to a happy life together. I want a serious relationship.

And remember this life is ment to live,enjoy adventure,excitement lets do all of the above
 
Stan (454195) describes himself as Humorous, Easygoing and Romantic. His outlook on life is Pessimistic, Practical and Idealistic and his goals are Family, Family and Serenity. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Socialites or Country folks and he enjoys eating Thai, Indian and Sea food food. He prefers to listen to R & B, Modern and Rock music. His main hobby is Animals and his favourite sport is Body shaping.
 
Personal Details
Age: 54
Astrology sign: Pisces
Region: Sweden
City/Town: Halmstad
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'10" (177cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Light
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 09/09/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 39
Smoker :Light
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'7" (169cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
A pretty
Slim woman thats
Fun with humour
Likes european guys who
Can cook
Likes nature
Loves animals
Has a good family.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5