ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Dreams are the beginning... 
Enlarge Christoph's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Please, only serious replies. Too many people are not serious or try to get money. I am serious about finding a partner, so, if that's not you, don't reply.
I have energy and an unending lust for life. I see life as an adventure, full of ups and downs (like a rollercoaster). I am most likely the most unique person you shall ever meet. Both physically and mentally, I am very different. I am active and energetic. I meet women, but, the women I meet aren't serious about life. My interests range from Einstein to Salvador Dali, to Dua Lipa to JZ, Dancing to ballet, Boxing to Kung-fu. My university degree is in Physics, but, I also played sports, DJ`d in school, and took art classes. I work out at the gym regularly, and like to run up hills. I enjoy being outside with my dog in the woods, and the beach at sunset. Only serious women, and I will visit you.
 
Christoph (454344) describes himself as Outgoing, Adventurous and Humorous. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Unconventional and Independent and his goals are Family, Wealth and Fun. He likes to hang out with Intellectuals, Creative people or Average and he enjoys eating Sea food, Japanese and Chinese food food. He prefers to listen to R & B, Jazz and Alternative music. His main hobbies include Art, Music and Tv/movies and his favourite sports are Athletics, Martial arts and Hiking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 46
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: New Jersey, USA
City/Town: Hoboken
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Athletic
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: African (Black)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 24/10/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 27
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Most of all she must be (not a scammer) and herself when she is with me, and share her dreams with me, as I will share mine with her. She must be active, and like to have fun, but, knows when to get serious. I like her to be in shape, as we will both go to the gym together, and work out together. Being attractive is a job, I like to think. So, you might as well work at it together to keep the fire of attraction burning. She must be in great shape, and like to exercise. And love life!
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5