ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Searching for the one... 
    Enlarge Mark's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Looking for the one...
Hi,
I'm not looking for one night stands or no strings fun. I'm hoping to find that one that can make my heart skip a beat again.
I'm self employed as an engineer in oil and gas.
My job can sometimes have me away a few weeks, but then I get that similar time off too, so holidays are easy to squeeze in.
If you'd like to know more, then please drop me a message 😊
Take care x
Note: Unjabbed and 100% male ;)
 
Mark (454355) describes himself as Easygoing, Humorous and Romantic. His outlook on life is Independent, Practical and Spiritual and his goals are Knowledge, Family and Serenity. He likes to hang out with Average, Technical or Cultured people and he enjoys eating Sea food, Italian and Thai food. He prefers to listen to Dance/disco, Modern and Easy listening music. His main hobbies include Motorcycles, Outdoors and Travel and his favourite sports are Body shaping, Hiking and Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 48
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: England, United Kingdom
City/Town: Newcastle
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'9" (174cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Self-employed
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 08/10/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :26 - 50
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'10" (177cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
I'm looking too meet someone that enjoys life. Someone that is easy going and happy with simple things and finds beauty in the smallest of things.
Someone that enjoys the quiet, cosy evenings, but once in a while likes a good night out.
I don't mind if they already have family. I have two sons, but they don't live with me.
If I find the right person, I willgive them the world.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5