ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for honest relationshi 
Enlarge Marcus's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Live in Frankfurt, Germany. Work in microbiologie and my hobbys are swimming, bycicling and playing the Violin. Hope you like travelling as much as i do :)
 
Marcus (454462) describes himself as Easygoing, Shy and Humorous. His outlook on life is Independent, Unconventional and Pessimistic and his goals are Family, Fun and Serenity. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Average or Intellectuals and he enjoys eating Sea food, Health foods and Chinese food food. He prefers to listen to Classical, Metal and Dance/disco music. His main hobbies include Art, Music and Reading and his favourite sports are Bicycling, Athletics and Swimming.
 
Personal Details
Age: 29
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: Hessen, Germany
City/Town: Frankfurt am Main
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Some High School
Employment: Full-time
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 16/09/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 25
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'11" (180cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Intelligent and caring women who really wants to find Love. Or would be great if you would consider living in Germany with me If we Like us.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5