ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for the Better Half 
Enlarge Peter 's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Single, never married man (could not find a woman to put up with me long enough to marry me (joke! Funny, haha!) ), that is why i am single. I am intelligent, attractive (according to all the girls I have been out with), independent and strong-willed and looking for the right person ... to be honest, I want to have a family with the right person. I am very open-minded, honest and down-to-earth. Tell you more as you get to know me! Have to leave something to talk about... :-)
 
Peter (454479) describes himself as Easygoing, Warm hearted and Humorous. His outlook on life is Practical, Independent and Optimistic and his goals are Family, Career and Fun. He likes to hang out with Average, Intellectuals or Creative people and he enjoys eating French, Thai and Italian food. He prefers to listen to Alternative, Dance/disco and Modern music. His main hobbies include Cards, Animals and Theater and his favourite sports are Soccer, Dancing and Hiking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 55
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: Victoria, Australia
City/Town: Melbourne*
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'9" (174cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Bald
Appearance: Cute
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Self-employed
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 05/10/2022
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :30 - 47
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
Slim, smart, adventurous, driven, independent and strong-willed lady, willing to do whatever needs to be done to make the relationship successful. Must speak enough English to hold a conversation with me, or be willing to learn quickly. Looking for someone to wants to ultimately move and settle down in Australia and start a family. Kids from previous relationships are fine (Kids love me). Must like pets (especially dogs). I have a strong affinity with animals.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5