ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
MBA graduate and an Engineer  
Enlarge Paresh's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am looking for long term relationships and for marriage purpose.

I am post graduate I.e. MBA from premier institute of India and I am Mechanical engineer.

I am working in India with multinational organization.
 
Paresh (461539) describes himself as Romantic, Sensitive and Warm hearted. His outlook on life is Independent, Practical and Spiritual and his goals are Family, Career and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Professionals, Cultured people or Classy people and he enjoys eating Indian, Thai and Vegetarian food. He prefers to listen to Dance/disco, Modern and Easy listening music. His main hobbies include Music, Automobiles and Travel and his favourite sports are Dancing, Swimming and Water sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 29
Astrology sign: Taurus
Region: Maharashtra, India
City/Town: Pune
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 14/12/2023
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :23 - 27
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 5'4" (162cm)
Appearance :Very attractive
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for well Educated girl and who would like to settle in India.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5