Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
True love knows no boundaries 
    Enlarge Tarika's photograph by clicking here.
Personal Message
It is important for me that you know me more deeply, so that our communication is based on honesty and sincerity.
The first and perhaps most important quality that defines me is my enthusiasm and positive attitude towards life. I believe that our happiness depends on how we treat the world around us, and therefore I try to be grateful for every day, every moment.
I also treat myself and others with love and care. I strive to be emotionally available and supportive. My close people are important to me, and I am always ready to be there for them in difficult moments and rejoice with them in happy ones.
In addition, I love being active and taking care of my physical and mental health.
I'm very glad that I can share these parts of my personality with you so that you can get to know me better. I hope that you will also tell me about yourself so that we can build our relationship on mutual respect and understanding.
Tarika (463482) describes herself as Romantic, Easygoing and Humorous. Her outlook on life is Ambitious, Practical and Traditional and her goals are Family, Career and Knowledge. She likes to hang out with Average, Cultured people or Intellectuals and she enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Japanese food. She prefers to listen to Blues, R & B and Soul music. Her main hobbies include Travel, Animals and Reading and her favourite sports are Swimming, Jogging and Bicycling.
Personal Details
Age: 36
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: Phuket, Thailand
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Other
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 22/02/2024
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :37 - 71
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
My ideal match :
The first and most important quality that I value in a man is his honesty. I want to be with someone I can trust, who always tells the truth and keeps his promises.
The second quality I value is respect. I'm looking for a man who will respect me as a person, my opinions and my goals. I want to be with someone who will support and inspire me to achieve my dreams, and who will make me feel like I can always turn to for advice and support.
The third quality I value is humor. I believe that fun and joyful moments make a relationship special. I want to be with someone who has the ability to joke, laugh and enjoy life with me. I believe that there is that special connection between us that can become the basis for a beautiful and happy future.

Meet your Match- Rate this profile

1 2 3 4 5